WWE Ruthless Aggression – Vol 1 DVD Artwork, Disc Content & Special Features Revealed!

Following the pre-order announcement of the WWE Ruthless Aggression documentary series being released on DVD by Fremantle on 16th November 2020 – we have some further updates for you!

This 2-disc DVD features a stunning artwork sleeve design appropriately fitting of the WWE’s Ruthless Aggression era. It features portraits of legendary WWE Superstars on the front cover including John Cena, Stone Cold Steve Austin, The Rock, Undertaker & Brock Lesnar whose careers during this epic era of pro-wrestling are all discussed during this behind the scenes documentary series.

Both discs for this release will sport their own set of bonus content special features.

Disc 1 Special Features:

  • Raw – June 24, 2002
  • The Birth of Ruthless Aggression
  • Season 1 Teaser
  • Season 1 Trailer
  • Season 2 Trailer

Disc 2 Special Features:

  • Evolution at WrestleMania 21 – Extended Cut
  • Evolution – Alternate Ending

To view a full list of each disc’s content please click on the “View DVD Title” button below.

It has been 2 decades, from the ashes of the Monday Night War, a new era was born – Ruthless Aggression! For the first time ever, hear the true stories from those who lived it, and witness the emergence of an entire new generation of Superstars, who would change the WWE forever.


View DVD Title

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WWE Home Video UK
Select your currency